Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Buenos Aires
    Posts
    2

    set colors of nodes

    I am working with version 7 and when I try to set colors of nodes in a network it only displays codes with colors but not quotations. I have never had this problem with older versions. What could it be?
    Thanks, Lilia

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Corvallis, Oregon
    Posts
    104
    Hi Lilia,
    The quotations cannot be colored. Inside of the network view, you can do the following regarding colors: define a new color for the nodes (except quotations), use those newly defined colors ("Use Default Color"), use the colors you defined in the Code Manager ("User Defined Color"), and use the automatic coloring of codes by level of density-number of semantic connections to that code and groundedness-number of quotations linked to the code ("Color by Density & Groundedness"). All of these menus are found under Display/Set Colors within the network editor.
    I hope this helps.

    Thanks,
    Ricardo.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Buenos Aires
    Posts
    2
    Many thanks Ricardo
    your answer was very usefully
    Lilia

Similar Threads

  1. Code Colors in Family Tool
    By Michael in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-12-10, 03:30 AM
  2. Codes and Colors in Atlas.ti 6
    By Michael in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-11-08, 04:16 PM
  3. Code Colors in v6
    By Kathrin in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-08-06, 09:22 AM
  4. Something about our Colors
    By Michael in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-03-24, 11:16 AM
  5. Colors in network!
    By Kathrin in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-10-12, 08:50 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •